Nourished
Nourished Podcast
Cooking in someone else's kitchen.
0:00
-12:52

Cooking in someone else's kitchen.

And what it taught me.

Last month I spent a week with nephews so my brother could take a much needed trip to Italy. This is a little recap about cooking in his kitchen all week and what it taught me.

Want more with me? 

This publication is reader supported and it means the world if you choose to become a paid subscriber. You’ll also get access community threads, months round ups, more recipes and live hangouts, and more!

The Communal Table If you don’t know, this is my monthly cooking community where I lead classes, have guest teachers join us, there’s a cookbook club, foodie round tables where we nerd out about all things cooking and food, plus monthly giveaways of my favourite things, and so much more. If you’re looking for a space of rad people who love cooking as much as you do, come join us!

Learn more

Ready to learn the pleasure and the principles of cooking well? Come join The Creative Kitchen. This if for you if you want to learn some foundational cooking skills so you can find your own creativity and flow in the kitchen. Because that’s what it’s all about!

The Creative Kitchen

If you’re ready for the magical world of Sourdough, come on in HERE

Sourdough 101

0 Comments
Nourished
Nourished Podcast
Giving cooking the attention it deserves.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Krista Ettles